Monday, November 12, 2012

Petitions in 15 states to secede from the US

As of Saturday November 10, 2012, 15 States have petitioned the Obama Administration for withdrawal from the United States of America in order to create its own government.

States following this action include: Louisiana, Texas, Montana, North Dakota, Indiana, Mississippi, Kentucky, North Carolina, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, New Jersey, Colorado, Oregon and New York. These States have requested that the Obama Administration grant a peaceful withdrawal from the United States.

These citizen generated petitions were filed just days after the 2012 presidential election.
(continues)(Daily Caller: 20 states)
(Daily Paul)(RonPaulForums)


Texas gets required 25K signatures on petition to secede

Create a Link

<< Home